

# AGENDA

# OCONEE COUNTY AERONAUTICS COMMISSION July 25, 2024 3:30 PM

Oconee County Administrative Offices Council Chambers, 415 South Pine Street, Walhalla, SC

#### Call to Order

### **Approval of Minutes**

January 25, 2024

**Public Comment** [Limited to a total of thirty (30) minutes, five (5) minutes per person.] If you are not able to attend in person and you have a comment, you may submit it by contacting our Deputy Airport Director, Melinda Cox at mcox@oconeesc.com or 864-364-5651, so that she may receive your comment and read it into the record.

#### **Presentation to Commission**

Mr. Christopher S. Eversmann, PE, CM / SC Aeronautics Commission

#### **Commission Member Comments**

#### **Executive Session**

[Upon reconvening Commission may take a Vote and/or take Action on matters brought up for discussion in Executive Session, if required]

## Adjourn

Assisted Listening Devices [ALD] are available to accommodate the special needs of citizens attending meetings held in Council Chambers.

ALD requests should be made to the Clerk to Council at least 30 minutes prior to the meeting start time.

Oconee County Council, Committee, Board & Commission meeting schedules, agendas are posted at the Oconee County Administration

Building & are available on the County Council Website.

#### **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Albert Brightwell, District I
Auby Perry, District III
Bric Barnhill, District V
David Bryant, District II
Marion Lyles, District IV
Bobby Fendley, AT-Large Seat
Dan Suddeth, At-Large Seat