

OCONEE COUNTY

PLANNING COMMISSION

415 S. Pine St. Room 212 | Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4218 OconeeSC.com

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Mike Johnson, Chairman, At-Large Teresa Spicer, District 1 Joshua Owens, District 4 Mickey Haney, At-Large David Nix, Vice Chair, District 2 Brit Adams, District 3 Gary Gaulin, District 5

AGENDA

6:00 pm, Monday, July 1, 2024 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED