

OCONEE COUNTY

PLANNING COMMISSION

415 S. Pine St. Room 212 | Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4218 OconeeSC.com

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Mike Johnson, At-Large Teresa Spicer, District 1 Joe Fravel, District 4 Mickey Haney, At-Large David Nix, District 2 Brit Adams, District 3 Jake Marcengill, District 5

AGENDA

6:00 pm, Monday, February 3, 2025 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from January 6, 2025
- 5. Election of Officers
- 6. Public Comment for *Non-Agenda Items* (4 minutes per person)
- 7. Commission Member Comments
- 8. Discussion regarding the Scenic Highway Ordinance and potential changes or amendments.
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Adjourn